Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Cyclocross nationals

Two of the five spots on the single speed podium were occupied by Rock Lobster team riders : Aaron Bradford 1st place, Scott Chapin 4th place. Maybe it's good to know that the bikes didn't hold the riders back-that how a good bike is supposed perform.